E & TC — VIPs


VIP Guests

Eminent Academicians and Scientists / Visitors to the Department

Sr. No.Name of Eminent Scientists/ProfessionalsAssociation
1Dr. Gopal PingaliDistinguished Engineer and Executive Director, IBM Global Cloud Center of Excellence, Bangalore, India
2Dr. Anil M. ShendeDept. of Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics Roanoke College, Salem, VA
3Dr. Ram KashiResearch Director, Avaya Labs Research, India Avaya Inc.
4Dr. P. VenkataramProfessor Dept. of Electrical Communication Engineering, Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
5Dr. C. P. RavikumarTexas Instruments, Bangalore
6Dr. G. S. ManiVice-Chair, IEEE Pune Section
7Mr. Munir MohammedProgram Specialist-ComSoc& eHealth, IEEE
8Mr. Srikanth ChandrasekaranStandards Senior Manager, IEEE
9Dr. P. K. SinhaProgramme Coordinator, C-DAC
10Dr. Pradeep ChatterjeeTata Motors, Pune
11Dr. Narendra ChaudhariEx-Director, VNIT, India
12Mr.  Amit DoshiApplication Engineer-LTC Mathworks India Pvt. Ltd.
13Dr. Navin KumarEx-Com Member, IEEE ComSoc Bangalore Chapter
14Dr. Manoj B. S.Chapter Chair, IEEE ComSoc Kerala Chapter
15Prof. P. SubramanianSecretary, IEEE ComSoc Madras Chapter
16Prof. Alok MukharjiDirector, DRDO, Pune
17Dr. Neelesh MehtaMembers at Large, IEEE ComSoc Board of Governor
18Dr. Rajesh IngleChair – IEEE Pune Section
19Mr. Mandar KhurjekarTreasurer, IEEE Pune Section, Member IEEE ComSoc
20Mr. Sri ChandraStaff, IEEE India Office
21Mr. VenkateshChapter Chair, IEEE Hyderabad Chapter
22Dr. Dipankar NagchoudhuriEx-Professor: IIT-Delhi
23Dr. Pradeep ChatterjeeTata Motors, Pune
24Dr. Andino MaselenoUNITEN, University of Malaysia
25Dr. Zdzislaw PolkowskiJan Wyzykowski University, Polan
26Mr. Animesh JhaNorthern Alberta Institute of Technology, Canada
27Mr. Omkar SadegaonkarAmmeon, Iraland
28Mr. Amit DoshiMathworks, India